Our Partners

Provider partners

The acute hospital provider for Lincolnshire is United Lincolnshire Hospitals NHS Trust

The mental health provider in Lincolnshire is Lincolnshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

The ambulance trust that covers Lincolnshire is East Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Trust

Butterfly Hospice - https://www.butterflyhospice.com/

St Barnabas Hospice - https://www.stbarnabashospice.co.uk

LIVES - https://lives.org.uk

Carers First Lincolnshire - https://www.carersfirst.org.uk/lincolnshire

Lincolnshire County Council children's services - https://www.lincolnshire.gov.uk/health-and-wellbeing/childrens-health/

 


Commissioning partners

Lincolnshire Clinical Commissioning Group - https://lincolnshireccg.nhs.uk

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Clinical Commissioning Group - https://www.cambridgeshireandpeterboroughccg.nhs.uk

Lincolnshire County Council - https://www.lincolnshire.gov.uk


Local system reconfiguration

Lincolnshire NHS - https://www.lincolnshire.nhs.uk/


Safeguarding partners

Lincolnshire Police - https://www.lincs.police.uk


Regulatory bodies

Care Quality Commission - http://www.cqc.org.uk

NHS England https://www.england.nhs.uk

NHS Improvement - https://improvement.nhs.uk


Patients’ advocate

Healthwatch Lincolnshire - http://www.healthwatchlincolnshire.co.uk/


Local government

Boston Borough Council - www.mybostonuk.com

East Lindsey District Council - http://www.e-lindsey.gov.uk

City of Lincoln Council - https://www.lincoln.gov.uk

North Kesteven District Council - https://www.n-kesteven.gov.uk

South Holland District Council - http://www.sholland.gov.uk

South Kesteven District Council - http://www.southkesteven.gov.uk

West Lindsey District Council - https://www.west-lindsey.gov.uk

Back to About Us Date Last Modified 23/10/2020